• Der Kardiologe ist immer an Bord

    Medizinische Notfälle an Bord können dank CardioSecur weit umfänglicher qualifiziert werden als bisher. Dies dient der Gesundheit der Passagiere und verhindert unnötige Ausweichlandungen mit oft schwerwiegenden Folgen für Gäste und Fluggesellschaft.

Die Lufthansa setzt auf ihrer gesamten A380-Flotte seit Anfang 2018 CardioSecur ein. Das handliche, 50g leichte System unterstützt die ärztliche Versorgung an Bord. CardioSecur ermöglicht der Crew, ohne ärztliches Fachwissen, ein leistungsstarkes EKG am Passagier aufzuzeichnen und zur Diagnose automatisch an die medizinische Betreuung am Boden, International SOS (ISOS), zu übermitteln. Die Lufthansa-Piloten erhalten von ISOS umgehend eine professionelle Empfehlung für weitere Maßnahmen, um die Gesundheit der Passagiere zu schützen.

High-Tech EKG mit einzigartigen Vorteilen

Fundierte Entscheidung

Exakte EKG-Daten ermöglichen dem medizinischen Service am Boden Feedback über Ausweichlandung und Therapie.

Kosten einsparen

Ein 50 g leichtes EKG Kabel ist kerosin-ökonomisch und vermeidet Kosten unnötiger Ausweichlandungen.

Einfache Anwendung

Ein In-App-Assistent führt den Nutzer in nur wenigen Momenten durch die Messung.

Reputation stärken

Durch innovativste Technologie an Bord, fliegen Sie der Konkurrenz immer ein Stück voraus.

Sofort eine zuverlässige Diagnose

CardioSecur Pro bietet die Möglichkeit, an Bord ein qualitativ hochwertiges EKG aufzuzeichnen, die Daten automatisch an den medizinischen 24/7-Service am Boden zu übermitteln und schnell eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage zu erhalten.

1. Ein Passagier zeigt typische Herz-Kreislauf-Symptome.

2. Das Bordpersonal zeichnet ein EKG mit der CardioSecur Pro App auf.

3. Der medizinische 24/7-Service am Boden gibt eine Handlungsempfehlung.

Der Herz-Experte an Bord

CardioSecur Pro ist ein Produkt gemäß der Medizinprodukterichtlinie 93/42/EWG. Das Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIa mit CE-Kennzeichnung erfüllt alle Kriterien professioneller 12-Kanal-EKG-Systeme. Unser QM-System für Medizinprodukte gemäß EN ISO 13485, wird vom TÜV SÜD regelmäßig auditiert.

Interessiert? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns:

Personal MedSystems GmbH

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 41 – 60329 Frankfurt

    +49 177 5343349

    aviation@cardiosecur.com

Copyright © 2018 Personal MedSystems GmbH

• Cardiologist on board at all times

    Thanks to CardioSecur, medical emergencies on board can be qualified far more adequately than before. This serves the health of passengers and prevents unnecessary diverted landings, which often cause serious consequences for guests and airlines.

Lufthansa has been using CardioSecur on its entire A380 fleet since the beginning of 2018. The easy to use, 50g lightweight system supports medical care on board. CardioSecur allows the crew to record a high-performance ECG on the passenger without prior medical knowledge and to automatically send it to the medical service on the ground for diagnosis, International SOS (ISOS). Lufthansa pilots will thereby immediately receive from ISOS a professional recommendation on further measures to protect the health of passengers.

High-tech ECG with unique benefits

Informed decision

Exact ECG data enables the medical team on the ground to provide feedback regarding a diverted landing and possible treatment.

Cost savings

A 50g light ECG cable is economic in kerosene consumption and prevents costs caused by unnecessary diverted landings.

Easy application

An in-app assistant guides the user through the recording in just a few moments.

Strong reputation

With this state-of-the art, innovative technology on board, you’ll be flying ahead of your competition.

Reliable diagnosis in an instant

CardioSecur Pro lets you record a high-quality ECG on board, then automatically transmit the data straight to the 24/7 medical service on the ground and quickly receive sound advice on the decisions to be made.

1. A passenger shows typical cardiovascular symptoms.

2. The cabin crew records an ECG using the CardioSecur Pro app.

3. The 24/7 medical service on the ground recommends what to do next.

On-board heart specialist

CardioSecur Pro complies with the Medical Device Directive 93/42/EWG. This CE-marked Class IIa medical device meets all the criteria of professional 12-lead ECG systems. Our QM system for medical devices is certified according to EN ISO 13485 and is regularly audited by the leading German notified body TÜV SÜD.

For more information, please contact:

Personal MedSystems GmbH

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 41 – 60329 Frankfurt – Germany

    +49 177 5343349

   aviation@cardiosecur.com

Copyright © 2018 Personal MedSystems GmbH